CSWPC Swimmers Qualified for 2022 Gloucestershire County Championships

Congratulations to the following CSWPC members on their qualification for the 2022 Gloucestershire County Championships:

Alexander Beale

Oliver Barley

Alexandra Cawley

Dan Day

Jess Day

Emily Durham

Katie Hawkins

Darcy Howchin

Freddie Howchin

Iris Hudson

Finn Johnson

Jack Johnson

Luke Johnson

Georgia Irvine

Maisie Lea

Amy Marshall

Lottie Martin

Sebastian Miles

Molly Moseley-Maltby

Madz Maysey

Edward Nevin

Caitlin Ng

Taylor Perrett

Oliver Roberts

Aoife Shanahan

Archie Shanahan

Alice Shields

Oliver Spencer

Holly Tanner

Mara Totolici

Michaela Totolici

Freddie Walker

Harrison Walsh

It is great to see qualifying times from these members after a year of uncertainty and very few open meets.

Gloucester County Championships has been rescheduled to take place at the end of January and throughout February.

We look forward to hearing how everyone got on.